Upcoming Events

There is a lot going on in the Pacific North West our comprehensive events calendar is a great source to find vacation inspiration or to check out what's happening at your destination before you arrive. There is something for everyone!

Filter By State/Province
City
Displaying 1-14 of 14 events.

ZooTunes Summer Outdoor Concerts

Tuesday, Jun 20 - Sunday, Aug 20
In Seattle, WA

Fringe Festival

Monday, Aug 21 - Sunday, Sep 3
In Victoria, BC

Queen Liliuokalani Canoe Race

Thursday, Aug 31 - Monday, Sep 4
In Hilo, HI

Cruz'n Eureka

Friday, Sep 8 - Sunday, Sep 10
In Eureka, CA

La Jolla Art and Wine Festival

Saturday, Oct 7 - Sunday, Oct 8
In La Jolla, CA

Pinot on the River

Monday, Oct 23
In Healdsburg, CA

Hilo Way finding Festival

Sunday, Oct 29
In Hilo, HI

Lighted Tractor Parade

Saturday, Dec 2
In Calistoga, CA

The Waimea Ocean Film Festival

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 - Monday, Jan 15, 2018
In Hilo, HI

Yoga in the Pines

Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 - Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018
In Sisters, OR

Waimea Cherry Blossom Heritage Festival

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
In Hilo, HI

Spring 2018 for An Artists' Retreat in Carmel

Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 - Friday, Mar 23, 2018
In Carmel, CA

Sooke River Bluegrass Festival

Friday, Jun 15, 2018 - Sunday, Jun 17, 2018
In Sooke, BC

Moose Pass Summer Solstice Festival

Friday, Jun 22, 2018 - Sunday, Jun 24, 2018
In Moose Pass, AK