Upcoming Events

There is a lot going on in the Pacific North West our comprehensive events calendar is a great source to find vacation inspiration or to check out what's happening at your destination before you arrive. There is something for everyone!

Filter By State/Province
City
Displaying 1-26 of 26 events.

Heceta Head Lightstation Birthday Party

Monday, Mar 13 - Thursday, Mar 30
In Yachats, OR

Laupehoehoe Music Festival

Saturday, Apr 8
In Hlo, HI

Spring Fest

Thursday, Apr 13
In Catalina, CA

8th Annual Catalina Spring Art Fair and Craft Festival

Friday, Apr 14 - Sunday, Apr 16
In Catalina, CA

Merrie Monarch Festival

Sunday, Apr 16 - Friday, Apr 22, 2016
In Hilo, HI

Pebble Beach Food & Wine

Thursday, Apr 20 - Sunday, Apr 23
In Carmel, CA

An Artists' Retreat with Anna Rhodes

Saturday, Apr 22 - Thursday, Apr 27
In Carmel, CA

Big Island Chocolate Festival

Friday, Apr 28 - Saturday, Apr 29
In Hilo, HI

Tall Ships in Humboldt Bay

Friday, May 5 - Tuesday, May 9
In Eureka, CA

Cinco de Mayo Celebration at Mi Casita

Friday, May 5
In Catalina, CA

Mother's Day Brunch

Sunday, May 14
In Sisters, OR

30th Annual Silent Film Benefit

Saturday, May 20
In Catalina, CA

Healdsburg Jazz Festival

Friday, Jun 2 - Sunday, Jun 11
In Healdsburg, CA

Calistoga Concerts in the Park

Thursday, Jun 15 - Thursday, Aug 17
In Calistoga, CA

Sooke River Bluegrass Festival

Friday, Jun 16 - Sunday, Jun 18
In Sooke, BC

Punta Mita Beach Festival

Friday, Jul 7 - Monday, Jul 10
In Punta De Mita, MX

La Jolla International Fashion Film Festival

Thursday, Jul 20 - Saturday, Jul 22
In La Jolla, CA

Fringe Festival

Monday, Aug 21 - Sunday, Sep 3
In Victoria, BC

Queen Liliuokalani Canoe Race

Thursday, Aug 31 - Monday, Sep 4
In Hilo, HI

Cruz'n Eureka

Friday, Sep 8 - Sunday, Sep 10
In Eureka, CA

La Jolla Art and Wine Festival

Saturday, Oct 7 - Sunday, Oct 8
In La Jolla, CA

Pinot on the River

Monday, Oct 23
In Healdsburg, CA

Hilo Way finding Festival

Sunday, Oct 29
In Hilo, HI

Lighted Tractor Parade

Saturday, Dec 2
In Calistoga, CA

The Waimea Ocean Film Festival

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 - Monday, Jan 15, 2018
In Hilo, HI

Waimea Cherry Blossom Heritage Festival

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
In Hilo, HI