Upcoming Events

There is a lot going on in the Pacific North West our comprehensive events calendar is a great source to find vacation inspiration or to check out what's happening at your destination before you arrive. There is something for everyone!

Filter By State/Province
City
Displaying 1-16 of 16 events.

Pinot on the River

Monday, Oct 23
In Healdsburg, CA

Wild Mushroom & Pike Beer Dinner

Friday, Oct 27
In Seaview, WA

Hilo Way finding Festival

Sunday, Oct 29
In Hilo, HI

Stormy Weather Arts Festival

Friday, Nov 3 - Sunday, Nov 5
In Cannon Beach, OR

Haystack Holidays

Friday, Nov 10 - Wednesday, Dec 27
In Cannon Beach, OR

Lighted Tractor Parade

Saturday, Dec 2
In Calistoga, CA

Frozen Trail Runfest

Saturday, Dec 9
In Eugene, OR

The Waimea Ocean Film Festival

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 - Monday, Jan 15, 2018
In Hilo, HI

Yoga in the Pines

Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 - Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018
In Sisters, OR

2018 Oregon Truffle Festival

Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 - Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
In Eugene, OR

Waimea Cherry Blossom Heritage Festival

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
In Hilo, HI

Spring 2018 for An Artists' Retreat in Carmel

Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 - Friday, Mar 23, 2018
In Carmel, CA

Eugene Marathon, Half Marathon and 5K

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 - Sunday, Apr 29, 2018
In Eugene, OR

Sandcastle Contest

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
In Cannon Beach, OR

Sooke River Bluegrass Festival

Friday, Jun 15, 2018 - Sunday, Jun 17, 2018
In Sooke, BC

Moose Pass Summer Solstice Festival

Friday, Jun 22, 2018 - Sunday, Jun 24, 2018
In Moose Pass, AK